If you have a website, you probably rely on the backup system that the company uses since it's not likely that you're keeping a daily backup of your content on your computer. The backup can save you in numerous situations including deleting some information unintentionally or an unauthorized third-party accessing your account since the site can be restored to its previous state with ease. The only issue is that most companies keep only one copy of your content and when a new one is generated, the old one is erased. In other words, if you notice an issue several days after it has appeared, it'll most likely be too late and the loss of data may be irreversible. Our custom-built backup platform was developed to protect against this kind of an issue and it's an assurance that you'll never lose any of your information. It permits you to select the content that has to be restored along with the particular date when the backup was made by our system.

Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting

The backup service is activated by default for every single shared hosting solution we offer and different from other companies, we keep a copy of your files four times a day. We also keep the backups for the past one week and we do not remove any one of them, so if you require any content from a given day and hour, you could restore it easily. Even though our support can help you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a specific file based on what you need. To prevent any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, hence they can be copied, but not modified. If you use our web hosting services, you will not have to be concerned that you could lose content under any circumstances.

Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting

You will be able to make best use of our groundbreaking backup system with every single semi-dedicated hosting packages we offer and by default we'll keep at least four copies of your content every day. All backups are stored for no less than 1 week, so you could restore any information whenever you need it and from whatever date you need it. What separates our platform from what other service providers offer is the opportunity to browse all backups as regular folders inside the File Manager section of your account. All the data that you'll find there is read-only to avoid any chance of deleting it accidentally and restoring a specific file, folder or Internet site is as easy as copying it from the backup directory to the location in your account in which you need it. This function will save you time and will permit you to restore any content even in case you have absolutely no expertise and that's the first hosting account you're using.